Reworks That Matter now available !

Posted on January 4, 2013

Reworks that matter

Reworks That Matter is a free remix album of Blocks That Matter’s original soundtrack. You can listen to its 9 amazing tracks on, download it and share it with your friends.

The whole album has been made possible thanks to the talent and time of:
Disasterpeace (Fez, Puzzle Agent, KRUNCH)
Z.E.P (Voxatron, Chocolate Castle)
Square Tune Magician (many incredible game and anime remixes)
Clément Duquesne (Serpentes, Caravan)
Romain Gauthier (Squids, Squids Wild West, EDGE, Magnetis)
Sylvain Hellio (Hell Yeah!, Nervous Brickdown, Big Bang Mini)
Yann & Guilhem Cleophas (Age of Enigma, many short films)
DjMokram (Dynamite Headdy Secret Bonus Point, many game remixes)
Souleye (VVVVVV, Adventure album)
– and of course Morusque (Blocks That Matter, Saira, Knytt Stories)

We would like to thank you all, once again!